Get a Quote
Call Us Contact Us
Portfolio

Testimonials

I have never been disappointed with the quality of any products ordered. The level of service and quick production time is impressive. They are my go-to company for signs.

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

Bob and his team are fantastic. They are quick to respond, accommodating and keep you updated throughout the ordering process. Highly recommend!

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

Image360 responded to our request immediately. I asked for several options and they gave happily gave them to us. Great company to work with!

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

Great job playing detective so we could repurpose old signage!

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

I loved working with Bob, Tracy and the rest of the team. I'm not great at designing stuff, but they took what I had and figured out how to make it work and look presentable.

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

I'm happy we have Image 360 close to our office, so we can easily pick up our print jobs/signage/lettering for our buildings, etc...

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

My second order with Image360. The consistency of excellent product and customer service continues. I am currently planning my next order.

5 Star Rating . | July 2022

They are super easy to deal with and have orders ready same day if in stock. Bob had a couple signs and posts ready for me in 30 minutes. They are true rockstars.

5 Star Rating . | July 2022

Tracey was excellent and we are so pleased with the products!

5 Star Rating . | July 2022

Love❤️it all they done !!! Every one who works there super nice & professional !! Tracy is the Best designer I never met !! She is Intelligent Professional & has Caring Heart ❤️ Thank you so much !!!

5 Star Rating . | July 2022

Very friendly and professional staff. I was pleased with the communication from the time I called them to the final product being installed.

5 Star Rating . | July 2022

....great service!

5 Star Rating . | July 2022

Excellent customer service and extremely helpful for selecting the best product. Final product was superb.

5 Star Rating . | July 2022

Bob & team worked hard to meet our short deadline. The sign is exactly as requested and installation was quick, clean and pleasant. All-in-all a great company to work with.

5 Star Rating . | July 2022

Work is usually completed before projected completion date, and has always been correct.

5 Star Rating . | July 2022

image360 is a delight to work with and extremely accommodating to time sensitivities and overall customer needs.

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

Very appreciative of the level of detail and responsiveness.

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

Bob was able to provide me with a quality product in less than a weeks time. He was professional, communicative and his prices were very competitive. Will definitely use Image360 in the future!

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

Great customer service and quality work. I would recommend their team any time.

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

The signs came out great, and when some of our staff messed up the signs. Image360 was able to make add-on alterations to the signs, without having to pay the full sign fee, instead just labels to put on the sign. Also there outside thinking help to find a better place to put the sign and cover up the part of the sign that got messed up.

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

Did a great job.

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

We gave a short turnaround time this year. However, you all were still able to squeeze us in.

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

Quick and easy with reasonable pricing.

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

We used image 360 for a lobby sign. Throughout the entire process, Bob was very responsive and informative. We love our new sign!

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

LOVE THE CUSTOMER SERVICE.. truly a lost art in our way of doing business today ! YOU have mastered the art ! Thank you !

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

Wonderful team to work with! Highly recommended!

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

The signs were printed both extremely fast and very professionally - they look great! The staff was responsive and answered all questions immediately and with courtesy. !00% would recommend to anyone and everyone.

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

Bob at Image 360 is wonderful to work with. We got our quote and a proof quickly and the banner turned out great! We look forward to using Image 360 many more times!

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

Fast turn around time and high quality products are produced.

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

Excellent Service, Professional Product, --I will not hesitate to call on you for all my future projects.

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

Installer was professional and courteous.

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

Bob was responsive and professional. Excellent customer service and great quality product. I would definitely call Image360 and Bob again for any promotional services for my business.

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

Quick response, excellent workmanship

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

Amazing experience from ordering our sign to having it installed everything went flawlessly!

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

Friendly, efficient service. What more could a customer ask for?

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

Bob and his team are highly artistic, professional, and reliable.

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

Communication has been great and you all have been very fast in completing our orders. We're really happy with the end result on all of our projects.

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

Easy communication and super fast on receiving the product.

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

Bob has provided excellent service!

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

Communication from Image 360 is always excellent. Turnaround time is very fast. And prices are great!

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

Image 360 was very efficient and easy to work with

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

Bob is great to work with and very helpful.

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

Great communication throughout. Listened to client desires/needs. Great end product!

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

We had great experience with Image 360. They understood our requirement, worked with us patiently and delivered on time. Great service.

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

Fast & great service!

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

Regarding communication, Bob the company president was responsive, organized and on time. The customer service was excellent. The team members who installed the products were friendly, helpful and professional. The final work looked amazing. We are satisfied with the whole service and will order more products.

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

Bob and Image 360 design and produce quality signage. It is a pleasure to work with them on signage projects.

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

Bob and Tracy were a pleasure to work with in creating a set of aluminum signage for a local DC organization's efforts to curb littering in their parks and neighborhoods. The Image360 team was responsive to all of our questions and detailed in their requests which leads to a smooth process. The price was right and the project was completed on time. I would recommend this team for future sign needs and will be coming back to them in the event we need more signs created for this particular project!

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

Quick turn around, great communication, and quality work!

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

Bob was very helpful and patient as our team kept changing the design of the bumper stickers and car magnets. Everyone agrees the finished product looks great! Our staff and volunteers love displaying them on their cars and helps us spread the word of our services.

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

The entire experience was smooth sailing. The final product came out just as the proof we approved. The timeframe from approval to installation was fantastic, especially considering supply chain issues due to COVID-19! Thanks so much Bob and team!! Candace Lewis, CMCA AMS PCAM Cardinal Management Group, INC.

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

Bob is always extremely responsive to our requests and provides perfect quality with excellent service.

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

Everything is done per request first time every time. Keep up the good work.

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

Love working with Image360. Always get an immediate response and the project is always completed before I need it!

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

I was very pleased with the service, very friendly people to work with, and the sign was absolutely perfect, just what I needed, also in a timely manner.. Thank you so much..

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

Bob is very professional and thorough with his installations. Installs were in a timely manner and our customers are always happy with the results. I highly recommend using this company.

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

Appreciated being offer a lower-cost, but suitable option.

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

Fast and easy

5 Star Rating . | March 2022

We loved working with the design team and everyone was very attentive and helpful ! Design turned out amazing !

5 Star Rating . | March 2022

Everything went smooth. Excellent team.

5 Star Rating . | March 2022

Working with Bob and Tracey is always a pleasure. They turned my project around even faster than they anticipated exceeding everyone's expectations.

5 Star Rating . | March 2022

They were very fast with their responses, and they made our construction site boards look very nice to be displayed alongside the road.

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

The staff at Image 360 are always very nice and professional.

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

Thank you for your professionalism and caring making the experience very personal🙏🤩🙏

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

Image 360 did a beautiful job designing and printing advertising banners for an out preschool registration. The whole process took only a few emails and aim very happy with the results.

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

The image360 team is always polite, efficient and the end result is exactly what we wanted.

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

Image360 and Bob were easy and awesome to work worth. Price was fair and work was done in a timely manner. Very satisfied with the service and final outcome. I highly recommend using this company - Tim Koutsis Adelphia Exteriors

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

We got so many compliments on the senior posters. Everyone loved them!

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

Very easy to deal with, quick responses and product turn around time is great.

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

Image 360 is a great company to work with - they make updating & creating signs for my company easy.

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

Thanks for the wonderful service! Mr. O'Hern was very easy to work with and got us our sign very efficiently.

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

Excellent Service, I’ve worked with several sign companies in the past 19 years, and Image 360 beats out each one in both quality & service!

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

Bob and has team are outstanding. Knowledgeable, professional. Obviously concerned with and able to deliver excellent products and service. I'll be back ordering more product soon.

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

Bob was very helpful. I had a specific sticker I wanted replicated and applied to my son's truck. The final product was spot on and looks amazing. Everyone I spoke with was so friendly and made the entire process very simple and trouble free.

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

The team did a fantastic job. Really enjoyed working with everyone at image360!

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

Great company to work with! Highly recommend them for any sign projects.

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

Bob and the team at image360 were excellent from selecting the design and material to the installation phase of our office signage. We have received many compliments and definitely recommend them as the go to company.

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

Very professional crew and on-time.

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

Bob's company was the only one that took the time to come to my client's property to look at the existing signage before providing a quotation. The others were content with the photos I had sent. To me, this made the difference, and I hired Image 360. They were price-competitive, did outstanding work and were a pleasure to work with.

5 Star Rating . | December 2021

Bob is very responsive, professional and great to work with

5 Star Rating . | December 2021

Responsible, on time, proactive. highly recommended.

5 Star Rating . | December 2021

Had an amazing experience recently working with Image360. They accommodated all of my unique business sign features which included 3D lettering, a 2D surface, and a custom color matching to our building facade. Sign install was very smooth as well; the Owner and I are extremely pleased with our new sign. I will no doubt hire them again for any future signage needs.

5 Star Rating . | December 2021

Bob O'hern is the absolute best representative I have worked with, to date. He is always extremely responsive with all request and always able to complete work that meets our time frame. I truly enjoy working with him and Image360.

5 Star Rating . | December 2021

Bob has continuously delivered excellent, quality signage services for our company Fairfield Residential. It has been a pleasure working with Image360!

5 Star Rating . | December 2021

Bob went out of his way. What I needed was not in stock and he was able to get it for me SUPER FAST. I only had 3 days before the conference Not much time and Bob was able to get it done in time. His designer was excellent to work with. She didn’t try and manipulate the art work as others have done in the past. Just a pleasant over all experience. Professional, knowledgeable and excellent are my choice words to describe Image 360.

5 Star Rating . | December 2021

Been using Image 360 since they opened. Have yet to have a problem with any of their work.

5 Star Rating . | December 2021

You guys were super easy to work with. From the initial contact through the final product being delivered, it was a great experience. Well done!

5 Star Rating . | December 2021

Bob has been amazing to work. He is very thorough and provides quality signage. I highly recommend the Image360 Fairfax team for any signage needs.

5 Star Rating . | December 2021

You all being great thanks for the services

5 Star Rating . | December 2021

quick reply and turnaround!

5 Star Rating . | December 2021

Great service and quality!! Always on time if not early!!

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

Bob and his team are helpful and fast which is appreciated.

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

couldn't have asked for better service. I was in a real bind due to an inspection. They took care of the signs I needed and got me through my fire marshal's inspection

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

The process was simple and quick. All communications on changes to the design were timely and thorough.

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

Our recent order included privacy film on conference room doors. The film was reasonably priced and installed within 10 days of the order. We were very pleased with the final product.

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

Always great communication, professional installs. I always look forward to calling you for signage projects!

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

Bob and Tracy are my favorite vendors in the business to work with. They have saved our hide more times than I can remember. I give them a 15 on a 10 point scale!!!

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

Was very pleased with our signage and your willingness to make it what we needed including holes for hanging it. The only issue is finding your place, google maps does not do a great job of showing where you are :)

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

Bob is fantastic and understands our needs as a business. I won’t go to anyone else for my signage!

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

I appreciate the installers calling me while on-site so I could discuss the best placement with them.

5 Star Rating . | November 2021